September 1, 2014

Flip-Pal Affiliate Program Webinar – Tuesday, April 24th, 2012

If you’re a Flip-PalĀ® Affiliate, or would like more information about being one, please join us on Tuesday, April 24th, 2012 for the Webinar sponsored by Flip-Pal Mobile Scanner.

The schedule for the Webinar is:

Tuesday, April 24, 2012
9:00 pm Eastern
8:00 pm Central
7:00 pm Mountain
6:00 pm Pacific

I just signed up tonight!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

© 2007-2014 iPentimento|Genealogy and History All Rights Reserved -- Copyright notice by Blog Copyright